This vote will be for the next phase of the Building Proposal and Capital Fundraising Campaign. A vote by ballot will be at the end of both the 8:15 and 10:50 service. During the 9:30 Sunday School hour, members of the FIT and Stewardship teams will be available in the Fellowship Hall to answer questions or give more information you may need before you cast your vote.

FIT Members: Ed Sasnett, Carol Sasnett, Kim Babcock, Tim Suggs, Brady Neal, Jimmy Vasquez, Dominique Pittenger and Nate Henry

Stewardship Team Members: Brian Burkhart, Bob Gleason, and Wade Spear